Tommy Rust, MEd., RRT, RCP, FAARC

Dr. Peggy Davis Spears, MD RRT
Past President

Idichandi Idicula, MSRT, RRT,CPFT
Board Member

Campus President
School of Health Careers
Respiratory Care Program Director
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Respiratory Care Program Coordinator
Dallas College

Maria Galati, MBA, RRT
Board Member

Kenneth Grudko, MD
Medical Director

Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology,
Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Vice Chair, Administration, , Anesthesiology, Perioperative and Pain Medicine
Mount Sinai Health System, NYC, NY
Critical Care Specialist
Scripps Memorial Hospital, La Jolla, CA

Chris Evans, MS, RRT 

Director, Respiratory Care
Gulf Coast Medical Center

Deryl Gulliford RRT, MHA, FACCA, FAAMA
Board Member 
Membership Chair

Respiratory Care Program Director - Northern Oklahoma College
Associate Dean for Respiratory Care - Independence University